Menu
Scroll
 

Olivier Dorier

About

In 2003, I founded MAS International, a service provider active in fund administration and corporate services, based in Luxembourg, Mauritius, Paris and New York.

After the sale of MAS International’s activities, I decided to go it alone in order to return to my preferred profession, namely independent company director.

Since 1 July 2019, I am fully dedicated to my own infrastructure, Dorier Management & Advisory (DMA), as an independent non-executive director and consultant offering personalised support.

Services

Bringing added value to your company

Services

 

My activity as a non-executive director mainly involves taking part in the management or administrative boards of companies on behalf of predominantly foreign groups.

Thanks to my experience and multiple skills (financial, legal and tax analyses), I bring a new, more open and more critical perspective to the cases and transactional aspects. I analyse and study – with the necessary hindsight – the situation and the market before providing my comments and advice. I remain fully connected to my cases.

Connections
 

My network is crucial

Connections

I provide my clients with a large network of skills that I have developed over the years. My address book lists various economic actors in Luxembourg and abroad, including law firms, consultants, large financial institutions, real estate groups, pension funds, service providers, private individuals and many others.

Skills
 

Fully available

Skills

I can be reached at any time of the day, ensuring I respond to my clients’ requests as quickly as possible, while giving priority to the human side. I have gained the trust of many demanding groups who follow me and believe in my skills and abilities. All unanimously welcome my professionalism and proactivity that I apply through simple procedures.

Process
 

A fool proof ethic

Process

I am selective and rigorous in the choice of my clients, who come from very different – and often eminent – backgrounds, such as the industrial or financial world. For me, trust is a fundamental value.

Tools
 

Use of the latest technologies

Tools

 

I have invested in an IT infrastructure through a service provider regulated by the CSSF in Luxembourg. The technologies used offer all the guarantees of confidentiality of the information and documents entrusted to me by my clients in the course of my duties. These are stored on a fully secured cloud in Luxembourg, limiting the risks of hacking and data theft. My service provider allows me to restore my infrastructure remotely within a very short space of time.

Activity

Directly from Luxembourg and around the world

Activity

I currently manage DMA from Luxembourg, one of the world’s leading financial centres and one of the key centres for access to European investment. I also have the ability to accept mandates abroad, and not only in Luxembourg.

Back to homepage
About

Menu
Scroll
 

Olivier Dorier

À Propos

J’ai fondé en 2003 la firme MAS International, un fournisseur de services d’administration de fonds et de services aux entreprises, établi au Luxembourg, à l’Île Maurice, à Paris et à New York.

Suite au rachat de MAS International par Ocorian, j’ai souhaité faire cavalier seul afin de renouer totalement, et en toute indépendance, avec mon métier de prédilection, à savoir administrateur de sociétés.

Depuis le 1er juillet 2019, je me consacre pleinement à Dorier Management & Advisory, ma propre infrastructure d’administrateur indépendant qui propose un accompagnement personnalisé.

Services

Une plus-value à votre entreprise

Services

 

Mon activité consiste à prendre part aux conseils de gérance ou d’administration de sociétés et de groupes luxembourgeois ou étrangers. Fort de mon expérience et de mes compétences multiples (analyses financières, juridiques, fiscales), j’apporte aux dossiers et aux volets transactionnels un autre regard, plus ouvert, mais également plus critique. J’analyse et j’étudie, avec le recul nécessaire, la situation et le marché, avant de faire part de mes commentaires et de mes conseils. Je reste extrêmement connecté à mes dossiers.

Connexions
 

Mon réseau est capital

Connexions

Je mets à disposition de mes clients un réseau important de compétences que j’ai développées au fil des années. Mon carnet d’adresses recense des acteurs économiques divers de la place luxembourgeoise et internationale, que ce soit des cabinets d’avocats, des consultants, de larges institutions financières, des groupes immobiliers, des fonds de pension, des prestataires de services, des personnes privées et bien d’autres encore.

Compétences
 

Disponible et proactif

Compétences

Joignable à toute heure de la journée, je me dois de répondre aux sollicitations de mes clients en un temps record, tout en privilégiant le côté humain. J’ai obtenu la confiance de nombreux groupes exigeants qui me suivent et croient en mes compétences et en mes capacités. Tous saluent à l’unanimité ma proactivité à travers des procédures simples.

Processus
 

Une éthique à toute épreuve

Processus

Je suis sélectif et rigoureux dans le choix de mes clients, issus d’horizons extrêmement différents – et souvent de renom –, comme du monde industriel ou financier. Pour moi, la confiance est une valeur primordiale.

Outils
 

J’utilise des technologies de pointe

Outils

 

J’ai investi dans une infrastructure informatique par l’intermédiaire d’un prestataire régulé par la CSSF à Luxembourg. Les technologies utilisées offrent toutes les garanties de confidentialité des informations et documents confiés par mes clients dans le cadre de mes fonctions, lesquels sont sauvegardés sur un cloud entièrement sécurisé à Luxembourg, limitant les risques de piratage et de vol de données. Mon prestataire m’offre la capacité de restaurer mon infrastructure à distance dans des délais très courts.

Activité

En direct du Luxembourg et du monde entier

Activité

À présent, je dirige DMA depuis le Luxembourg, l’un des principaux centres financiers au monde et l’un des centres névralgiques en ce qui concerne l’accès aux investissements européens. J’ai également la capacité d’accepter des mandats à l’étranger, et pas seulement au Grand-Duché.

Retour à l'accueil
À Propos